CSS Drop Down Menu by PureCSSMenu.com

About the Civil Services
All India Services
Indian Administrative Service (IAS)
Indian Police Service (IPS)
Groups 'A' Services
Indian Administrative Service (IAS)
Indian Foreign Service (IFS)
Indian Revenue Service (IRS)
Indian Railway Traffic Service (IRTS)
Indian P&T Accounts and Finance Service
Indian Audit and Accounts Service
Indian Customs and Central Excise Service
Indian Defence Accounts Service
Indian Ordnance Factories Service (Assistant Works Manager, non-technical)
Indian Postal Service
Indian Civil Accounts Service
Indian Railway Accounts Service
Indian Railway Personnel Service
Posts of Assistant Security Officer in Railway Protection Force
Indian Defence Estate Service
Indian Information Service (Junior Grade)
Indian Trade Service
Indian Corporate Law Service
Group 'B' Services
Railway Board Secretariat Service (Section Officer's Grade)
Armed Forces Head Quarters Civil Service (Section Officer Grade)
Customs Appraisers Service
The Delhi, Andaman and Nicobar Islands, Lakshadweep, Daman & Diu and Dadra & Nagar Haveli Civil Services & Police Service
Indian Corporate Law Service
Pondicherry Civil Service
Format for Civil Services exams
The Civil Services Exam is conducted every year. It has three stages
1. Preliminary- CSAT 2. Mains 3. Interview
To qualify aspirants have to pass all the three stages of the exams successively in the same recruitment year