CSS Drop Down Menu by PureCSSMenu.com

What qualities are needed to achieve success in Civil Services Exams?
The Civil Services Exam is conducted by the Union Public Service Commission (UPSC) once a year. It comprises three stages. (1) Preliminary CSAT ( Civil Services Aptitude Test), ( 2) Mains and (3) Interview. To qualify for the Civil Services, an aspirant has to successfully pass all the three stages of the exam.
IAS Academy Highlights
Coaching for Civil Services Prelims, Mains and Interview
Specially developed study material
Study hours under supervision of Senior Lecturers
Regular model exams on UPSC pattern
Personality development sessions
Interactive sessions with successful Civil Services aspirants
Meetings with eminent personalities
Activities to promote social awareness
Yoga and Meditation classes to improve the mind
Modern classrooms with healthy environment
Well-stocked library
Promoting awareness on Civil Services through news,
group discussion and audio visuals
Separate hostels available for boys and girls